Posted by: jrhorse | September 24, 2015

Japan Radio Show Sunday night Sept. 27

On Sunday night September 27 at 8:30 PM Eastern (0:30 GMT/9:30 JST Monday morning) I will be presenting a special radio show on Extreme Anime Radio. The 90 minute-ish show will be dedicated to Japan, talking about the news of the day and trends in culture and travel. We will answer any questions you might have about travel in Japan and give a small prize or two away to some lucky listeners! More details will be announced closer to the broadcast.
If you have any questions about Japan travel that you’d like answered on the show, feel free to leave a message, then tune in to the show by logging on to animeradio.net on Sunday night.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: