Japan Radio Show Sunday night Sept. 27

On Sunday night September 27 at 8:30 PM Eastern (0:30 GMT/9:30 JST Monday morning) I will be presenting a special radio show on Extreme Anime Radio. The 90 minute-ish show will be dedicated to Japan, talking about the news of the day and trends in culture and travel. We will answer any questions you might have about travel in Japan and give a small prize or two away to some lucky listeners! More details will be announced closer to the broadcast.
If you have any questions about Japan travel that you’d like answered on the show, feel free to leave a message, then tune in to the show by logging on to animeradio.net on Sunday night.