Posted by: jrhorse | June 4, 2010

Japan Travel-themed radio show on June 7

Wow, 3 months since my last post. So I’m due to write something. This’ll be quick, too. This coming Monday I will be hosting a radio program where I will take questions from anyone who is interested in visiting Japan one day. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I’ve been to Japan twice, and although I really can’t brand myself as an ‘expert’, I’ll do my best to answer your queries. (Of course if you are reading this, you may wish to read the posts on this blog first!)

The show is the “JRHorse Side Project”, a program that I host weekly on Keiichi.net Radio. It normally airs on Sundays, but this week only it will air on Monday. Start time for the show is 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/5 PM Pacific. If you do the GMT thing, the start time is Midnight GMT going into Tuesday. To listen to the show, click on the Keiichi.net Radio link above and select “LISTEN” from the home page. Don’t forget to also select the “CHATROOM” link to send me your questions.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: